High School DxD : episode 4

Goddamit, why is Asia-chan so cute?!?!?

Apparently Asia-chan didn't know how to eat burgurs. Awww >.<

Apparently Asia-chan didn't know how to eat burgurs. Awww >.<

 Warning: If you have not seen this episode yet then please note that there are alot of spoilers in this post. Read at your own risk.

Darn it, she really is cute afterall. So in this episode Issei gets to spend some lovey dovey time with Asia-chan. Apparently she didn’t and doesn’t have any friend except for Issei 😦 . That’s so sad.  The time has come when our protagonist has come to realize he is weaker than the enemy, and he is in need of power to protect his lover. Afterall I think Issei doesn’t look at Asia-chan with such perverted eyes as he uses to, and there might actually be some true love behind them >.<

.And what’s even more sad is that she gets kidnapped by the fallen angel Issei dated in the first episode.

For some reason, when Akeno becomes a sadist I tend to like her even more!

For some reason, when Akeno becomes a sadist I tend to like her even more!

Now then, I will get to the bad part about this episode. It made me anxious for the next one since I really want to know what will heappen. I really want to find out if Asia-chan survived after having taken her sacred gear. I suppose this is the bad part about having to wait a week for just a episode. But I am sure that I will be mad if she dies…

Leave a Reply

