Eroge : My girlfriend is the President

So after I have spent my entire day on clearing this eroge I decided to make a short post on it summarizing my opinions. But because there are alot of people out there who have not played it yet I will start by giving you a short synopsis.

 “It started out as an ordinary morning, woken up by my childhood friend. Had a good breakfast… complete with morning hard-ons. An ordinary, everyday eroge scene. Or… so it seemed. Things would never be the same from that day, as peaceful everyday life was blown to bits.

An accident on a spaceship heading to earth, causes it to crash on the Prime Minister of Nippon’s office. The leaders end up in a state too horrible to see. To avoid chaos, the alien chose a girl who happened to be there, and to make ends meet, brainwashed all of mankind.

Nippon adopts a presidential system overnight, and incredibly, a girl, my childhood friend, is the president. The world will answer to her every whim.”

Although the story may seem a little weird at first you will get caugh in it and will not be able to stop playing. The voices and visual effects in this eroge are really great and despite its decent story, the enjoyment is really high. The comedy in this eroge really made me have a great time, having an pervert as the protagonist with the hobby of chasing cute girls.

Fun fact: The creators named two of the Girls after the American President and Rusian president : Obama and Putin. In this case we have Ohama and Putina. 😀

 The Characters:

I will be presenting the girls in an order from left to right.

I will be presenting the girls in an order from left to right.

First off we have the first girl you will encounter upon your arrival in the world of this eroge, Yukino Ohama : The protagonistst’s childhood friend. She is the sister type of character. Waking him up every morning and taking good care of him. Obviously, she wants to be more than friends with him. She is the current United States of Nippon President.Tends to screw up alot.

 And also we have Irina Vladimirovna Putina : The eroge’s tsundere and my personal favourite along with Yukino. There is always an on-going love rivalry between her and Yukino. She tends to be aggresive in some situations. The current president of Russia.

We have the cute and shy Ell.  She is apparently an UFO that has taken an humanoid form but despite that, she has emotions. Which makes it soo damn cute! She was assigned the mission to protect the protagonist from any dangers. She is always silent and obedient (depends on the situation).

 Ran Miyoshi : Also the protagonist’s childhood friend. She is straigh forward being even more perverted than the protagonist himself!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Eroge : My girlfriend is the President

    • I didn’t buy it since I hate waiting 1 week for it to get over here knowing out there is a method that requires no money and no waiting I obviously prefered downloading it.
      And regarding Putin’s wife name. Putina sounds a lot funnier 😛

  1. I have this game in my PC since forever but like bunch other VNs I just don’t have any motivation to play it. So the question is: Is this game worth your time or not?

    • Yea it is. Its extremely funny and the animation is just awesome. But then again that’s just me. I barely played like 3 eroges including this. I really enjoyed playing it! Still need to finish the Putina route.Yukino route that I cleared was so damn cute >.<

Leave a Reply

