Happy new year 2013!

5a258cf562b57f9a7360752229dcf834This year sure went by fast. For me it was full of achievements and one of them was being able to blog for 5 months (which for some may seem like a mediocre achievement but for me it’s quite something!). I also met alot of new people and made alot of new friends. Also had some pretty deep conversations with them and I even gave life counseling which is something that I have never done before:P.

I’ve honestly had alot of achievements this year but enough about me because this is supposed to be about you guys. I wish you all a happy new year and I hope you all had fun in 2012. But before 2013 comes I have a question for all of you: What is your new year resolution?

My new year resolution is for things to keep going as they have up until now and good plus would be to find my partner (if you know what I mean 😉 )

Special thanks for Myschi,Akshay,Sarckz,Sergio and Marth for making 2012 a little brighter! 🙂

Leave a Reply

